Chapters of the Inter-Sorority Council

ISC strives to uphold the five pillars on which it stands: Sisterhood, Service, Scholarship, Support, and Student Leadership. ISC’s mission is to support and promote the well-being of the 16 chapters of the ISC and their members in their interactions with each other, as well as the fraternity/sorority UVA, and local community.

The 16 Chapters that comprise the ISC are:

 ΑΔΠ Alpha Delta Pi

ΑΦ Alpha Phi

ΑΧΩ Alpha Chi Omega

ΔΔΔ Delta Delta Delta

ΔΓ Delta Gamma

ΔΖ Delta Zeta

ΓΦΒ Gamma Phi Beta

ΚΑΘ Kappa Alpha Theta

ΚΔ Kappa Delta

ΚΚΓ Kappa Kappa Gamma

ΠΒΦ Pi Beta Phi

ΣΔT  Sigma Delta Tau                        

ΣΚ Sigma Kappa

ΣΣΣ Sigma Sigma Sigma

ΧΩ Chi Omega

ΖΤΑ Zeta Tau Alpha